In partnership with the Maine Memory Network Maine Memory Network

About the FIHS Committee

FIHS Committee Members:
Roger Stenz, Amy Wagner, Stephanie Stone,
Sandy Storer, Joan Rivard, Kent Anson, Buddy Rogers

The Frye Island Historical Society Committee is dedicated to discovering, preserving and sharing the historical background of beautiful Frye Island, Maine.